top of page

reagan

Updated: Aug 14, 2020

Reagan and her mom, Anne-Marie, met me at the Botanical Gardens for her senior photos back in August. I was still in quite the shock over the fact that Reagan is a Senior this year. Where has the time gone? I still see her as this tiny, soft spoken 6 year old with the best smile. She is one of the sweetest youths I know and I was flattered when she asked me to take her photos.

Walking around the Denver Botanical Gardens with Reagan & Anne-Marie was such a blast and didn't feel like work at all. It was great to catch up with both of them and chat about our families. We've known each other for almost 14 years now. So few things get better with age in this life, and friendship happens to be one of them. They are some of my favorite people on this planet.



Reagan has a love for the theater and its many behind the scenes workings. She is quite a talented young lady and I can definitely see a bright future ahead of her. I hope she follows her dreams and believes in herself because there are so many people around her who already believe.







Thanks again Reagan. I'm glad I could snap a few memories for your yearbook and for your Mom. You're an amazing person, a true beauty inside & out, and you'll do wonderful things. I'm so excited to see how your journey unfolds.

Congratulations!

Senior Class 2020

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page