top of page

stacy & courtney

Updated: Aug 14, 2020



I had the pleasure of photographing Stacy & Courtney's engagement session back in January. We took a beautiful walk through Expo Park together, all the while Stacy & Courtney were so comfortable with each other, conversing quietly throughout the entire session and sharing nothing but love for one another.


I've known Stacy for 13 years now - experiencing so much of life with her has been a wonderful blessing - I'm glad that this moment was one of them.


They were soon married in March, have overcome hurdles over long distance together, and have made it all look effortless. I'm so glad that you found each other and I wish you both many eternities of joy & happiness.






23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

reagan

bottom of page